3000 followers giveaway!

3000

That’s right, Team Tynga’s Reviews is about to hit 3000 followers. It’s quite an impression milestone I never thought I would reach when I started the blog almost 4 years ago. A lot happened in the meantime, Jennifer joined, then Stéphanie and finally Lili. I’m really glad I’m surrounded by such an awesome team. None of it would matter though if no one read the blog, so in the name of the entire team, I’d like to thank you all for being such amazing readers!

No better way to celebrate this achievement than having a giveaway so I put one together for you guys! Usually you don’t need to follow to enter our giveaways, but since it’s a follower giveaway, I’ll make it a requirement this time around.

First winner drawn gets to pick which prize they prefer, second winner gets the remaining prize.

  • Giveaway is open Internationally
  • Must be a follower
  • Giveaway ends on April 15th, 2013
  • To enter, fill the Rafflecoper form below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

tynsig

88 comments on “3000 followers giveaway!

  1. Congratulations!!!! Here's wishing you many more milestones! I love the book reviews and author spotlights. Keep doing what you're doing! It's awesome!

  2. Wonderful blog, love the reviews! They are always helpful! Plus, there is at least one post everyday so there is always something to check out! Thanks a lot for the giveaway!

  3. Wow, so many! Not that I'm surprised, you guys do an awesome job. I think my favorite posts are reviews for books on my TBR pile and your ARC reviews of books I'm dying to read. Although the ARC reviews usually make me even more anxious to get my hands on a copy! 🙂

  4. Congrats Tynga!! Yay for 3000+!! Still must say how much I love the new design! Over the years since leaving high school, purple has become a favorite color of mine!I think what I like about your site a lot are the special posts/contests with authors that feature when they aren't writing! I find those fun and entertaining!

  5. Congrats on such a fab milestone!! I just adore purple on your design, but favourite thing has to be the reviews! I love your turn of phrase! 🙂

  6. Oh, my preferences…I love your reviews because you discover me new books before they could come to Spain, and sometimes I can wait and I read them in English!

  7. Congrats on your milestone — 3000 followers!I like your "When I'm Not Writing Feature." I find it interesting to read about what authors and/or bloggers do when they're not writing/blogging.Thanks 🙂

  8. Congrats for 3000 followers. I love the review and when you feature authors in special events. I hope you will make it again (plus the giveaaway, lol!)

  9. Congratulations! My favourite part is Stacking the shelves, I love this and actually I found your blog while searching for such meme. I also love reading the reviews.

  10. I love your reviews, the Top 5 lists, Daring You to Read, etc. The posts are creative and fun. I would love to win the book depository giveaway. 🙂

  11. Congrats! Hope by next year, you have 10000+ followers. ;)I prefer your reviews. I discover so many new authors & books because of them. Thanks.

  12. Congrats! Wishing you many more years of success. There is so much to love about your blog: The reviews, STS, Top 5, Daring You to Read, and of course all the great giveaways.

Leave a Reply

