Win your own design by Tynga!

tyngasdesign

I caved in… I am accepting complete blog design requests!

Here are the details, also available on my design page:

The Basic blog design includes:
(All Custom Designed)

  • Header
  • Background
  • Button with Grab Code
  • Navigation Bar
  • Custom blockquote, fonts style and color
  • Signature

Per hour price – Cap price: 75$

The Complete blog design includes:
(All Custom Designed)

  • Header
  • Background
  • Button with Grab Code
  • Navigation Bar
  • Custom blockquote, fonts style and color
  • Social Media Icon Pack (Max 5 of your choice)
  • Rating system
  • Favicon
  • Signature
  • Meme Banners matching your blog (2 of your choice)

Per hour price – Cap price: 100$

Prices does not include stock image you wish to purchase

giveaway

To celebrate I am offering a Basic Design (worth up to 75$) to one lucky winner!

Open Intentionally, as long as you have a blogger blog.

Ends February 24th, 2013

a Rafflecopter giveaway tynsig

9 comments on “Win your own design by Tynga!

  1. Hi Tynga!Love the giveaway! I'd love to win!I'm currently at WordPress, but I have bean slowly working towards moving to Blogger, so if I won, that would be where I would be interested working with. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

