In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

Bought:

Enslave Me Sweetly by Gena Showalter [Amazon | Book Depository]

For review/from publisher:

Wrecked by Anna Davies [Amazon | Book Depository]
The Calling by Kelley Armstrong [Amazon | Book Depository]
Timeless by Alexandra Monir [Amazon | Book Depository]
Bitterblue by Kristin Cashore [Amazon | Book Depository]
A Temptation of Angels by Michelle Zink [Amazon | Book Depository]

tynsig

64 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. Nice haul. I so wanted Bitterblue as well. Great haul of books. Hope you enjoy your new books. Looks like an awesome books. Hope the baby comes soon. You will absolutely adore him/her when they arrive. Sending positive thoughts your way.Grace

  2. Nice haul. I so wanted Bitterblue as well. Great haul of books. Hope you enjoy your new books. Looks like an awesome books. Hope the baby comes soon. You will absolutely adore him/her when they arrive. Sending positive thoughts your way.Grace

  3. Great IMM! I will be getting "The Calling" soon (love her books) and have Wrecked & The Temptation of Angels on my TBR. I've collected the Alien Huntress series by Gena Showalter (still need to read them!)and I really wanted a mass market PB copy of Enslave Me Sweetly too. Unfortunately it doesn't look like they ever came out with it 😦 Here's hoping your labor comes soon!!

  4. Great IMM! I will be getting "The Calling" soon (love her books) and have Wrecked & The Temptation of Angels on my TBR. I've collected the Alien Huntress series by Gena Showalter (still need to read them!)and I really wanted a mass market PB copy of Enslave Me Sweetly too. Unfortunately it doesn't look like they ever came out with it 😦 Here's hoping your labor comes soon!!

  5. Tynga I got the same Temptation of Angels as well. I was wondering why I got it but happy that I did. I went out and bought Kelley's new book because I am dying to read it.I hope the baby comes soon for you.

  6. Tynga I got the same Temptation of Angels as well. I was wondering why I got it but happy that I did. I went out and bought Kelley's new book because I am dying to read it.I hope the baby comes soon for you.

  7. First of all SQUEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!! For getting the calling!!!!!! That's solo awesome hun!!!! Also happy for your finished copy of bitterblue! I know you said you really liked it!!!!I'll be praying for you and Lily sweetie!!!! Please keep me updated!!!

  8. First of all SQUEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!! For getting the calling!!!!!! That's solo awesome hun!!!! Also happy for your finished copy of bitterblue! I know you said you really liked it!!!!I'll be praying for you and Lily sweetie!!!! Please keep me updated!!!

  9. Great mailbox Tynga 🙂 !! I can't wait to read A Temptation of Angels so I look forward to know what you think of this one 😉 Hoping the baby will be there by next week 🙂 !! Happy reading 😉

  10. Great mailbox Tynga 🙂 !! I can't wait to read A Temptation of Angels so I look forward to know what you think of this one 😉 Hoping the baby will be there by next week 🙂 !! Happy reading 😉

  11. I got The Calling, too, and I'm super excited about it, even though I won't touch it (nor The Gathering) until the final novel is released. *g* Armstrong's cliffhanger kill me!Patricia // My IMM

  12. I got The Calling, too, and I'm super excited about it, even though I won't touch it (nor The Gathering) until the final novel is released. *g* Armstrong's cliffhanger kill me!Patricia // My IMM

Leave a Reply

