In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

RAK & Xmas Gifts:

Working Stiff by Rachel Caine
Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
A Matter of Magic by Patricia C Werde
Lightborn by Alison Sinclair

For Review:

Starcrossed by Elizabeth C Bunce
Liar’s Moon by Elizabeth C Bunce

tyngasig

20 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. One of my friends (who's a Habs Addict too) had a cute baby boy in July and she bought everything she saw with the Habs logo on it for his little guy! LOL Nice IMM, A matter of Magic sounds good, looking for it!Proserpine

  2. Tynga I love your co-workers wrapping that is so cool. You got a ton of great books and I am so happy that i was able to give you a RAK. I hope you enjoy it.I love the cards I bought too they are so cute with the penguin guys. Michael did a project at school with penguins etc so that is why I got them.

  3. Tynga I love your co-workers wrapping that is so cool. You got a ton of great books and I am so happy that i was able to give you a RAK. I hope you enjoy it.I love the cards I bought too they are so cute with the penguin guys. Michael did a project at school with penguins etc so that is why I got them.

  4. Hi!Not sure if this is the correct place to ask, but do you know of any urban fantasy/paranormal bloggers who pay attention to kindle book sales? I've seen you post good deals in the past, but I'm trying to populate a new kindle & wondered if you knew of anyone who kept track of those on an ongoing basis?

  5. Hi!Not sure if this is the correct place to ask, but do you know of any urban fantasy/paranormal bloggers who pay attention to kindle book sales? I've seen you post good deals in the past, but I'm trying to populate a new kindle & wondered if you knew of anyone who kept track of those on an ongoing basis?

Leave a Reply

