In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

Sorry guys, not link to all the books today, it would take too long =( *lazy*

tyngasig

20 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. Nice mailbox. Glad you are feeling better. Three weeks of worth is a lot of books. Awesome haul. Went to NYC Comic Con. Going again today. So my lega and feet really hurt. Looking at IMM posts before I leave today.

  2. Nice mailbox. Glad you are feeling better. Three weeks of worth is a lot of books. Awesome haul. Went to NYC Comic Con. Going again today. So my lega and feet really hurt. Looking at IMM posts before I leave today.

  3. I am happy to hear that you are feeling better hon!!! *SQUEE!* Sooo many awesome books!! 3 weeks was well worth the wait!!! OMG I can't believe you got your hands on the 3rd book in the changeling series!!!!!! SQUEE!* i can't wait to hear your thoughts! I looooved the first two! Enjoy all your fabulous books darling!!! ❤

  4. I am happy to hear that you are feeling better hon!!! *SQUEE!* Sooo many awesome books!! 3 weeks was well worth the wait!!! OMG I can't believe you got your hands on the 3rd book in the changeling series!!!!!! SQUEE!* i can't wait to hear your thoughts! I looooved the first two! Enjoy all your fabulous books darling!!! ❤

  5. Glad you're feeling better! There's a lot of new titles I'll have to be adding to my TBR. I'm having such a hard time waiting for Clockwork Prince. Have fun reading!

  6. Glad you're feeling better! There's a lot of new titles I'll have to be adding to my TBR. I'm having such a hard time waiting for Clockwork Prince. Have fun reading!

  7. @Olivia Thank you ^^ I'm sure it's gonna worth the wait!@Grace I wish I lived in the Stats to attend those events!@Goldilox I got only one copy, the other you saw is a cover flat ^^ They asked for reviewers on facebook a while ago and I contacted them. You can try throught their facebook page.@Kara thanks!

  8. @Olivia Thank you ^^ I'm sure it's gonna worth the wait!@Grace I wish I lived in the Stats to attend those events!@Goldilox I got only one copy, the other you saw is a cover flat ^^ They asked for reviewers on facebook a while ago and I contacted them. You can try throught their facebook page.@Kara thanks!

Leave a Reply

