In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

 

Bought:

Dream-Hunter by Sherrilyn Kenyon [Amazon | Book Depository]
Dream Chaser by Sherrilyn Kenyon [Amazon | Book Depository]

RAKs & Trade:

Three Days to Dead by Kelly Meding [Amazon | Book Depository]
As Lie the Dead by Kelly Meding [Amazon | Book Depository]
Another Kind of Dead by Kelly Meding [Amazon | Book Depository]
Inside Out by Maria V Snyder [Amazon | Book Depository]
Outside In by Maria V Snyder [Amazon | Book Depository]

For Review:

Changeling Moon by Dani Harper [Amazon | Book Depository]
Enemy Mine by Karin Harlow [Amazon | Book Depository]
Blood Law by Karin Tabke [Amazon | Book Depository]
Sins of the Angels by Linda Poitevin  [Amazon | Book Depository]

tyngasig

34 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. I saw on Facebook where you were debating on doing a IMM, so glad you did I love your IMM's. Sherrilyn Kenyon is one of my all time favorites I hope you love your books & I hope you feel better too!

  2. I saw on Facebook where you were debating on doing a IMM, so glad you did I love your IMM's. Sherrilyn Kenyon is one of my all time favorites I hope you love your books & I hope you feel better too!

  3. @Katy Thank you ❀ I only read the first book so far, which i still need to review hehe and I liked it! Also read Chronicles of Nick, can't wait to see those characters in the adult series!

  4. @Katy Thank you ❀ I only read the first book so far, which i still need to review hehe and I liked it! Also read Chronicles of Nick, can't wait to see those characters in the adult series!

  5. @Rain Maiden – I should do that too, I haven't read much lately =(@Mrs Q – She's a great PR author ^^ And I think it's the first time I caugh her on "tape" She's a shy one lol

  6. @Rain Maiden – I should do that too, I haven't read much lately =(@Mrs Q – She's a great PR author ^^ And I think it's the first time I caugh her on "tape" She's a shy one lol

  7. @Carina Thanks! Let me know what you think of them if you read them firs thehe@Mocha I do own a fushia one, bought them at Urban Planet last year. got like 6 of them in diff colors lol

  8. @Carina Thanks! Let me know what you think of them if you read them firs thehe@Mocha I do own a fushia one, bought them at Urban Planet last year. got like 6 of them in diff colors lol

Leave a Reply

In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

 

Bought:

Dream-Hunter by Sherrilyn Kenyon [Amazon | Book Depository]
Dream Chaser by Sherrilyn Kenyon [Amazon | Book Depository]

RAKs & Trade:

Three Days to Dead by Kelly Meding [Amazon | Book Depository]
As Lie the Dead by Kelly Meding [Amazon | Book Depository]
Another Kind of Dead by Kelly Meding [Amazon | Book Depository]
Inside Out by Maria V Snyder [Amazon | Book Depository]
Outside In by Maria V Snyder [Amazon | Book Depository]

For Review:

Changeling Moon by Dani Harper [Amazon | Book Depository]
Enemy Mine by Karin Harlow [Amazon | Book Depository]
Blood Law by Karin Tabke [Amazon | Book Depository]
Sins of the Angels by Linda Poitevin  [Amazon | Book Depository]

tyngasig

Leave a Reply

