FF Giveaway: Vision Impossible by Victoria Laurie

RRHfinalsmall

giveaway

 Vision Impossible (Psychic Eye Mystery #9) by Victoria Laurie

Abby Cooper’s next mission may truly be impossible…

Abby Cooper, the FBI’s newest Civilian Profiler, is adding Spy to her resume. The military’s digital photography software that captures one’s aura- just like Abby can-sits in a drone aircraft that’s been stolen. It’s a major breach in security as every country’s leader can be identified by their aura…

Abby springs into action to stop the criminals before they set their diabolical plan into motion, while making herself a prime target.

Purchase: AmazonBook Depository

 

Thanks to Penguin/NAL I have a shiny copy to offer to one (1) lucky winner!

  • This giveaway is open to US only

  • To enter, just leave a comment letting me know if you’d like to be a psychic ^^

  • Don’t forget to include a way to contact you!

If you want to earn an extra entry, spread the word and provide a link in a different comment =)

Tweet: #FantasticFables Win @Victoria_Laurie ‘s Vision Impossible http://www.tyngasreviews.com/2011/08/ff-giveaway-vision-impossible-by.html | @penguinusa #giveaway PLZ RT

Ends September 7th, 2011.

laurie

72 comments on “FF Giveaway: Vision Impossible by Victoria Laurie

  1. Thanks for the giveaway. Before I read Charlaine Harris's Southern Vampire series I would have said yes. But now I am not so sure.lizzi0915 at aol dot com

  2. Thanks for the giveaway. Before I read Charlaine Harris's Southern Vampire series I would have said yes. But now I am not so sure.lizzi0915 at aol dot com

  3. I think it would be interesting to be a psychic… short term. Or like Erin said, to be able to turn it off and on.I didn't realize there were so many books in this series. I have the first 5 or so. Looks like I need to catch up!Jenadmin.bookblog AT gmail.com

  4. I think it would be interesting to be a psychic… short term. Or like Erin said, to be able to turn it off and on.I didn't realize there were so many books in this series. I have the first 5 or so. Looks like I need to catch up!Jenadmin.bookblog AT gmail.com

  5. That's a hard question, on the one hand to stuff before it happens cool, you do a lot of good with it, on the other hand knowing things before they happen could suck, who would want to know when their dog is going to die?If I could control what I saw and be able to turn it on and off like a light switch then yes.moiraethefates(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  6. That's a hard question, on the one hand to stuff before it happens cool, you do a lot of good with it, on the other hand knowing things before they happen could suck, who would want to know when their dog is going to die?If I could control what I saw and be able to turn it on and off like a light switch then yes.moiraethefates(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  7. I'm not sure if I'd like to be a psychic, it seems like it might become a burden and rule your life. But it would be nice to be able to help people, so that would be a trade off.Barbed1951 at aol dot com

  8. I'm not sure if I'd like to be a psychic, it seems like it might become a burden and rule your life. But it would be nice to be able to help people, so that would be a trade off.Barbed1951 at aol dot com

  9. I would absolutely want to be psychic-telepathic, the power of telekinesis, precognitions-all would be very cool.mljfoland AT hotmail DOT com

  10. I would absolutely want to be psychic-telepathic, the power of telekinesis, precognitions-all would be very cool.mljfoland AT hotmail DOT com

  11. Going by what I've seen Psychics in my favorite series (TV and Books) I'd say it's a bigger burden than I'd choose to bear. Cordelia from Angel? I already have migraines, thanks. brittanynoelle at gmail dot com

  12. Going by what I've seen Psychics in my favorite series (TV and Books) I'd say it's a bigger burden than I'd choose to bear. Cordelia from Angel? I already have migraines, thanks. brittanynoelle at gmail dot com

  13. I dont think I would. Would be a lot of pressure and stress. Reading and watching them is a whole different story though.bacchus76 at myself dot com

  14. I dont think I would. Would be a lot of pressure and stress. Reading and watching them is a whole different story though.bacchus76 at myself dot com

  15. I've always envied the abilities of psychics and wished to be one but after much contemplation (and reading about them), I'd rather not be a psychic. I'm not an expert or know anyone who is psychic so I'm just guessing. If I were a psychic, I'd probably be bombarded with messages/images constantly when I meet people and I don't get a choice in whether it be good or bad news. Like Abby, sometimes people can't control themselves if you just blurt out the message and I'd rather just not have the responsibility of ruining someone's life over my head.xdcfxs@yahoo.com

  16. I've always envied the abilities of psychics and wished to be one but after much contemplation (and reading about them), I'd rather not be a psychic. I'm not an expert or know anyone who is psychic so I'm just guessing. If I were a psychic, I'd probably be bombarded with messages/images constantly when I meet people and I don't get a choice in whether it be good or bad news. Like Abby, sometimes people can't control themselves if you just blurt out the message and I'd rather just not have the responsibility of ruining someone's life over my head.xdcfxs@yahoo.com

  17. I don't think it would be easy to cope with being psychic unless there were techniques someone could teach me so that I could control the gift. If I could add that clause, I think it could be an incredibly useful ability.little lamb lst at yahoo dot com

  18. I don't think it would be easy to cope with being psychic unless there were techniques someone could teach me so that I could control the gift. If I could add that clause, I think it could be an incredibly useful ability.little lamb lst at yahoo dot com

  19. Hi would i like to be a psychic i wold have to say yes. I think i could handly most of the bad if i was helping alot of good people. Thanks Joannie jscddmj at aol dot com

  20. Hi would i like to be a psychic i wold have to say yes. I think i could handly most of the bad if i was helping alot of good people. Thanks Joannie jscddmj at aol dot com

Leave a Reply

