The Moth Dance!

Are any of you guys seen So You Think You Can Dance last night? I’m a huge fan of the show, I follow both American and Canadian edition, and last night there was a choreography that I think was really special, and I wanted to share it with you guys in case you missed it!

Danced by Melanie & Marko – “The Moth Dance”

What did you think? *g*

14 comments on “The Moth Dance!

  1. Melanie and Marko are my favorite couple in this competition. Have really enjoyed watching them dance. Have you also seen the piece performed to I Got You by Leona Lewis, choreographed by Tabitha and Napoleon? That one and the Statues dance are also favorites of mine.

  2. Melanie and Marko are my favorite couple in this competition. Have really enjoyed watching them dance. Have you also seen the piece performed to I Got You by Leona Lewis, choreographed by Tabitha and Napoleon? That one and the Statues dance are also favorites of mine.

Leave a Reply

