Amazing Covers

Lots of beautiful covers have been revealed lately and I’ll keep this post short and sweet by post the covers only instead of joining the product description like I usually do.

Enjoy!

It kind of look radio active, not sure I like  // Yummy. ‘nough said.

Really like it, my favorite in the series  / /  I like the font and the color scheme.

A short story to be released next month, it’s ok. //  LIKE IT! A lot.

                                  Not a fan // LOVE the color scheme. The book looks on fire!

Bloodrose

Freaking amazing! I’m reading Wolfsbane right now and <3  //  Lovely!                                 

By tyngauf Posted in Cover

12 comments on “Amazing Covers

Leave a Reply

