In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

For Review:

Dark of the Moon by Traci Barrett  [Amazon | Book Depository US/UK]
Jessica Rules the Dark Side by Beth Fantaskey [Amazon | Book Depository US/UK]
Following Christopher Creed by Carol Plum-Ucci [Amazon | Book Depository US/UK]
My Favorite Band Does Not Exist by Robert T. Jeschonek [Amazon | Book Depository US/UK]
Blood Wounds by Susan Beth Pfeffer [Amazon | Book Depository US/UK]
Shift by Jeri Smith-Ready [Amazon | Book Depository US/UK]

Gift:

Madame Tussaud by Michelle Moran [Amazon | Book Depository US/UK]
Pretty Little Liars by Sara Shepard [Amazon | Book Depository US/UK]
*Squee* Divergent by Veronica Roth [Amazon | Book Depository US/UK]

*Store name in bold means it’s the cheapest option.

22 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. Thanks for sharing. I recently got a copy of The Body of Christopher Creed. It's nice to know there's more to the story. Happy reading!

  2. Thanks for sharing. I recently got a copy of The Body of Christopher Creed. It's nice to know there's more to the story. Happy reading!

  3. *SQUEE!* So many awesome books! Some that I have not heard of but I will take a look into them! 2 weeks until your wedding day hon!! yay!!! 😀 *happy dance* Enjoy your lovely books hon! *HUGS!*

  4. *SQUEE!* So many awesome books! Some that I have not heard of but I will take a look into them! 2 weeks until your wedding day hon!! yay!!! 😀 *happy dance* Enjoy your lovely books hon! *HUGS!*

  5. @Jess Just started Divergent and so far so good ^^@Jessica Did! YOu got some great books to ^^@Bailey Thanks ^^@Jenn I hope you'll like it!@Midnight Bloom Yes! When I finished reading the first one the second one wasn't announced yet, I though it's be a stand-alone so I didn't really like the end. Now I'm excited ^^@Joann TY!@Moonlight Gleam God I'm SO excited!

  6. @Jess Just started Divergent and so far so good ^^@Jessica Did! YOu got some great books to ^^@Bailey Thanks ^^@Jenn I hope you'll like it!@Midnight Bloom Yes! When I finished reading the first one the second one wasn't announced yet, I though it's be a stand-alone so I didn't really like the end. Now I'm excited ^^@Joann TY!@Moonlight Gleam God I'm SO excited!

Leave a Reply

