Black Heart Cover

I don’t know if it’s the official cover yet, but Jennifer at Little Shelf posted a picture and excerpt of Black Heart by Holly Black she received at her signing. Take a look!

I really hope it’s the final cover, I LOVE it!

To be released in 2012 ^^

12 comments on “Black Heart Cover

  1. Awesome! I've seen it on Holly's blog too, so I guess this is the final cover, which is fabulous! I love it that it has both Cassel and Lila on it!<3 I sooo can't wait for this book!

  2. Awesome! I've seen it on Holly's blog too, so I guess this is the final cover, which is fabulous! I love it that it has both Cassel and Lila on it!<3 I sooo can't wait for this book!

  3. LOL! That's my picture. Thanks for linking me! 🙂 If I would have know that Holly Black herself would find it, I would have posted a nicer picture. I took a better one. I need to post it so people can have a nice picture to look at!Anyways, I don't want to have to wait until 2012! 😦 I wonder if this will end up being the final cover when the release of the book is so far away?Jennifer of Little Shelf

  4. LOL! That's my picture. Thanks for linking me! 🙂 If I would have know that Holly Black herself would find it, I would have posted a nicer picture. I took a better one. I need to post it so people can have a nice picture to look at!Anyways, I don't want to have to wait until 2012! 😦 I wonder if this will end up being the final cover when the release of the book is so far away?Jennifer of Little Shelf

Leave a Reply

