In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

 
In My Mailbox

Given to me:

Pleasure Unbound by Larissa Ione [Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository]
Desire Unchained by Larissa Ione [Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository]
Passion Unleashed by Larissa Ione [Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository]
Ecstasy Unveiled by Larissa Ione [Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository]

Thank you Rain Maiden!

For Review:

Those who Fight Monsters: Tales of Occult Detectives edited by Justin Gustainis [Purchase: Amazon | Book Depository]
Something Deadly This Way Comes by Kim Harrison [Purchase:  Kindle | Book Depository]
Entwined by Heather Dixon [Purchase: Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository]
Teeth edited by Ellen Datlow [Purchase: Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository]

For Giveaways:

Once Dead, Twice Shy by Kim Harrison [Purchase: Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository]
Early to Death, Early to Rise by Kim Harrison [Purchase: Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository]

Mentioned:

RAK Program
Paranormal Spring Break master list (check it out for all giveaways!)

20 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. WOOHOO! Awesome books you have received in your mailbox this week Tynga!! I really hope you can get more donations for the giveaways! I'll try helping more soon! Thank you for everything :)!

  2. WOOHOO! Awesome books you have received in your mailbox this week Tynga!! I really hope you can get more donations for the giveaways! I'll try helping more soon! Thank you for everything :)!

Leave a Reply

