In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

I talked a lot this week but I have some awesome books to show you, plus some insight about what’s to come during the Paranormal Spring Break!

All books this week were sent by publishers, some for review, some for giveaway:

From Disney Hyperion:

Bloody Valentine by Melissa de la Cruz [ Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository ]
Queen of the Dead (ARC) by Stacey Kade [ Amazon | Book Depository ]
Demonglass by Rachel Hawkins [ Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository ]

From S&S Canada:

Dreams of a Dark Warrior by Kresley Cole [ Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository ]
Darkness Becomes Her by Kelly Keaton [ Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository ]
Cryer’s Cross by Lisa McMann [ Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository ]

From St-Martins:

Infinite Days by Rebecca Maizel [ Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository ]
Born at Midnight (ARC) by C.C. Hunter [ Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository ]
Dark Mirror by M.J. Putney [ Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository ]
13 to Life by Shannon Delany [ Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository ]
Infinity by Sherrilyn Kenyon [ Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository ]
Fall for Anything by Courtney Summers [ Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository ]
Glimmerglass by Jenna Black [ Amazon | Kindle | Book Depository ]

Also mentioned:

Ashley from Book Junkies
Paranormal Spring Break master list (check it out for all giveaways!)

50 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. Awesome vlog *SQUEE* I felt like it was Christmas from over here by just watching haha! This is soo exciting!!!AHH!!! 😀 I'm really excited to find out what comes up next in the Paranormal Spring break! So far it is so amazing! Thank you for sharing Tynga!

  2. Awesome vlog *SQUEE* I felt like it was Christmas from over here by just watching haha! This is soo exciting!!!AHH!!! 😀 I'm really excited to find out what comes up next in the Paranormal Spring break! So far it is so amazing! Thank you for sharing Tynga!

  3. Awesome books! I loved Infinite Days and 13 to Life, and I've been wanting to read FFA for a while now 🙂 And I really need to read Demonglass! I loved Hex Hall :)Happy reading!

  4. Awesome books! I loved Infinite Days and 13 to Life, and I've been wanting to read FFA for a while now 🙂 And I really need to read Demonglass! I loved Hex Hall :)Happy reading!

  5. You had a great week! I'm so jealous you received Queen of the Dead! I read The Ghost and the Goth last week and loved it!New follower :)Thanks for visiting my IMM!Kristinahttp://ladybugstorytime.blogspot.com/

  6. You had a great week! I'm so jealous you received Queen of the Dead! I read The Ghost and the Goth last week and loved it!New follower :)Thanks for visiting my IMM!Kristinahttp://ladybugstorytime.blogspot.com/

  7. Amazing IMM!! I'm sooo jealous of the book's you've received! You have so many good books on your list =]Many are on my to buy list.Happy reading!KelseyAnne

  8. Amazing IMM!! I'm sooo jealous of the book's you've received! You have so many good books on your list =]Many are on my to buy list.Happy reading!KelseyAnne

  9. I enjoyed both Born at Midnight and Dark Mirror. I'm so envious of Queen of the Dead! I just started The Ghost and Goth today and I really like it so far, so I'm excited for when the sequel will be released. Great haul this week! Thanks for stopping by my IMM. 🙂

  10. I enjoyed both Born at Midnight and Dark Mirror. I'm so envious of Queen of the Dead! I just started The Ghost and Goth today and I really like it so far, so I'm excited for when the sequel will be released. Great haul this week! Thanks for stopping by my IMM. 🙂

  11. Wow, you got a TON of great books! I can't wait to read Demonglass and Queen of the Dead. Both of those are among my most anticipated books now 🙂 Hope you enjoy all your books!

  12. Wow, you got a TON of great books! I can't wait to read Demonglass and Queen of the Dead. Both of those are among my most anticipated books now 🙂 Hope you enjoy all your books!

Leave a Reply

