In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

Here are the books I got this week, I forgot to include the one I’m reading right now, so hopefully I won’t forget next week =P

For Review:

Under Wraps by Hannah Jayne (thank you!) Amazon // Book Depository

Bought:

Green-Eyed Demon by Jaye Wells Amazon // Book Depository

18 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. Hi Cindy!WOW three copies of Green Eyed Demon!!! I'm so jealous;) I have to preorder my copy ASAP! I didn't realize they were being shipped out so soon. I can't wait for your Paranormal Spring Break event! Sounds fantastic=)Have a great weekend.Thanks!Steph

  2. Hi Cindy!WOW three copies of Green Eyed Demon!!! I'm so jealous;) I have to preorder my copy ASAP! I didn't realize they were being shipped out so soon. I can't wait for your Paranormal Spring Break event! Sounds fantastic=)Have a great weekend.Thanks!Steph

  3. Woohoo!!! Even though the mailbox wasn't as big as you hoped, you still got AMAZING titles!!! 😀 I got lucky this week because my mom's friend gave us a ton of books her kids didn't want anymore (I took the ones I liked and gave the rest to my nieces and nephew haha) You will see the post soon! 😀

  4. Woohoo!!! Even though the mailbox wasn't as big as you hoped, you still got AMAZING titles!!! 😀 I got lucky this week because my mom's friend gave us a ton of books her kids didn't want anymore (I took the ones I liked and gave the rest to my nieces and nephew haha) You will see the post soon! 😀

Leave a Reply

