In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

Bought:

Moon Sworn by Keri Arthur
Kitty Raises Hell by Carrie Vaughn
Deep Kiss of Winter by Gena Showalter & Kresley Cole

For Review:

Desire of the Dead by Kimberly Derting
Angelfire by Courtney Allison Moulton
Afterlife by Claudia Gray
Steel by Carrie Vaughn
Darkest Mercy by Melissa Marr
Once a Full Moon by Ellen Schreiber

58 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. Wicked haulll!!! I love the books you received!!! I have not yet ordered books from book dipository but I was wondering what you do with the damaged books you received? You do send them back? and who do you contact for that? also I just have to say that I looooove the habs shirt you're wearing!!! GO HABS GO! hehe 🙂

  2. Wicked haulll!!! I love the books you received!!! I have not yet ordered books from book dipository but I was wondering what you do with the damaged books you received? You do send them back? and who do you contact for that? also I just have to say that I looooove the habs shirt you're wearing!!! GO HABS GO! hehe 🙂

  3. @Lucy Thanks ^^ the habs are having a hard time right now though =(I contact book depository via their webpage with my order number and they send new ones. I don't have the return the damages ones, I still have them at home.

  4. @Lucy Thanks ^^ the habs are having a hard time right now though =(I contact book depository via their webpage with my order number and they send new ones. I don't have the return the damages ones, I still have them at home.

  5. I know! I hope they manage to pull through!Alright thank you! I was just wondering because there is a whole bunch of books I'd like to buy since they have really good prices and free shipping lol Just waiting for paperback versions to come out!

  6. I know! I hope they manage to pull through!Alright thank you! I was just wondering because there is a whole bunch of books I'd like to buy since they have really good prices and free shipping lol Just waiting for paperback versions to come out!

  7. @Lucy I've never really paid attention. Deep Kiss of Winter was official releasing on Jan 1st, but was shipped on Dec 29th and I received it on Jan 7th.But I'm still missing three books from that very same order that supposedly shipped on Dec 15th… so it's really random hehe

  8. @Lucy I've never really paid attention. Deep Kiss of Winter was official releasing on Jan 1st, but was shipped on Dec 29th and I received it on Jan 7th.But I'm still missing three books from that very same order that supposedly shipped on Dec 15th… so it's really random hehe

  9. Ack you got Desires of the Dead?! Jealous! Loved The Body Finder. Angelfire and Moon Sworn are fantastic, and I really enjoyed Afterlife as well. Great haul, happy reading!

  10. Ack you got Desires of the Dead?! Jealous! Loved The Body Finder. Angelfire and Moon Sworn are fantastic, and I really enjoyed Afterlife as well. Great haul, happy reading!

  11. I love your IMM this week. 🙂 Love long list of books. Ive read Angelfire and enjoyed it. Looking forward to your review.Check out what I got this week, here's my IMM.

  12. I love your IMM this week. 🙂 Love long list of books. Ive read Angelfire and enjoyed it. Looking forward to your review.Check out what I got this week, here's my IMM.

Leave a Reply

