In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox
Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

 

Very short IMM this week..

Mentioned:

Won:

The Darkest Passion by Gena Showalter

For Review:

Fallen Angel by Heater Terrell

14 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. I agree The cover of Fallen Angel is gorgeous !! I hope you''ll enjoy it !! Happy reading !! Here's my IMM if you'd like to take a look at it : onceuponaquote.blogspot.com !

  2. I agree The cover of Fallen Angel is gorgeous !! I hope you''ll enjoy it !! Happy reading !! Here's my IMM if you'd like to take a look at it : onceuponaquote.blogspot.com !

Leave a Reply

