In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox
Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

 

Heya everyone! Here are the books I received this week… plus an awesome bonus! I’m be reading a teaser of a highly anticipated book (no spoilers)! Make sure you click play!

Books Mentioned:

For Review:

Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead (Thank you Penguin!)

Won:

The Darkest Night by Gena Showalter (Thank you Stephanie)

The Hunt by Amy Meridith

22 comments on “In My Mailbox

Leave a Reply

