In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox
Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

 

Books Mentioned:
 
For Review:
Sunrise at Sunset by Jaz Primo
 
Won:
The Darkest Pleasure by Gena Showalter
The Darkest Kiss by Gena Showalter
 
Also mentioned:
6 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. I've got that series of Gena's on my TBR list, plan on getting the first one on my post Christmas spree. Hope you enjoy!Thanks for already stopping by my IMM. Your comment about Last Sacrfice 'OMG…*dies*' about sums up my feelings when I got emailed about having a copy early for review, let alone my feelings when it arrived! lolHappy reading!

  2. I've got that series of Gena's on my TBR list, plan on getting the first one on my post Christmas spree. Hope you enjoy!Thanks for already stopping by my IMM. Your comment about Last Sacrfice 'OMG…*dies*' about sums up my feelings when I got emailed about having a copy early for review, let alone my feelings when it arrived! lolHappy reading!

Leave a Reply

