Cover Love!

Here’s the part 2 of Cover Love I promised last week! Once again, many cover to please the eyes, but even more importantly some great books to come I’m sure!

Eternity is the sequel to Fallen Angel by Heather Terrel. The first book isn’t out just yet but I’m really looking forward to it!

Fallen Angel: December 15th 2010.

Eternity:  July 1st 2011.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Always a Witch is also a sequel. Once a Witch by Carolyn MacCullough was the first book in the series.

The second encounter will release August 1st 2011.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Magic Slays is the fifth book in the Kate Daniels series, to be released June 2011. I own the previous books but haven’t started reading them yet. I really need to get onto this Ilona Andrews series!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

magic on the hunt

Magic on the Hunt by Devon Monk is the sixth book in the Allie Beckstrom series (April 2011). I also own this series but haven’t read it yet. I really need to stop slacking lol

By tyngauf Posted in Cover

18 comments on “Cover Love!

  1. Ah does it? Amazon and a Goodreads said Dec 28th and the ARC says Jan 4th… I'm not sure which one is right! But I think it's weird, I was always under the impression it was Dec 28th!

  2. Ah does it? Amazon and a Goodreads said Dec 28th and the ARC says Jan 4th… I'm not sure which one is right! But I think it's weird, I was always under the impression it was Dec 28th!

Leave a Reply

