In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox
Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every week =)

 

Mentioned:

For review:

Grave Witch by Kalayna Price (thank you Penguin Canada)

Black Wings by Christina Henry (thank you Christina!)

Won:

Darkest Night by Gena Showalter (Thank you Stephanie)

Please don’t forget to answer my survey question!

22 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. Hey Tynga, I actually suck with the whole make-up thing so I'd like to hear about your makeup reviews – either on this blog or another. 🙂 I've read the first in the Lords of the Underworld series and it's pretty awesome so I hope you enjoy it.Have a great weekend!

  2. Hey Tynga, I actually suck with the whole make-up thing so I'd like to hear about your makeup reviews – either on this blog or another. 🙂 I've read the first in the Lords of the Underworld series and it's pretty awesome so I hope you enjoy it.Have a great weekend!

  3. Hey THanks for the info! I will be looking into those books soon!About the make up! You can totally talk about it! Maybe it would be best to put it on a separate blog so that those who aren't interested in it don't have to subscribe and vice versa (people who like make up might not like books). If you make another blog let us know! I would definitely be interested 🙂

  4. Hey THanks for the info! I will be looking into those books soon!About the make up! You can totally talk about it! Maybe it would be best to put it on a separate blog so that those who aren't interested in it don't have to subscribe and vice versa (people who like make up might not like books). If you make another blog let us know! I would definitely be interested 🙂

  5. The Darkest Night was good. I love Gena's books. I love trying new makeup products so I wouldn't mind hearing your thoughts on the products, either on this blog or another.Enjoy and Happy Reading!

  6. The Darkest Night was good. I love Gena's books. I love trying new makeup products so I wouldn't mind hearing your thoughts on the products, either on this blog or another.Enjoy and Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

