In My Mailbox – Vlog

In My Mailbox
Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)

 

 

Books mentioned:

For Review:

Taken by the Others by Jess Haines (Thank you Jess!)

Kisses from Hell Anthology (Thank you Harper Collins)

The Iron Daughter by Julie Kagawa (Thank you Big Honcho Media & Harlequin)

Bought:

Lover Avenged by J.R. Ward

How was your week?

30 comments on “In My Mailbox – Vlog

  1. Love your vlogs! your rings are so pretty. Good luck on your upcoming wedding. Fantastic review books. Don't you just love when books come when you are not expecting them!?

  2. Love your vlogs! your rings are so pretty. Good luck on your upcoming wedding. Fantastic review books. Don't you just love when books come when you are not expecting them!?

  3. Wow, those rings are stunning together!I have read all of the other "From Hell" books but I found they we getting slightly boring as they progressed. Prom Dates From Hell is my all time favourite. I see they put they one out in hard cover. ARGH! Even more reason to not buy it since it wouldn't match my series and I didn't like the last one. So sad.

  4. Wow, those rings are stunning together!I have read all of the other "From Hell" books but I found they we getting slightly boring as they progressed. Prom Dates From Hell is my all time favourite. I see they put they one out in hard cover. ARGH! Even more reason to not buy it since it wouldn't match my series and I didn't like the last one. So sad.

  5. Congrats on your future wedding and the beautiful rings. As for the books, I would love to get my hands on Taken by the Others. I hope that you enjoy your books. Happy reading. Check out my mailbox

  6. Congrats on your future wedding and the beautiful rings. As for the books, I would love to get my hands on Taken by the Others. I hope that you enjoy your books. Happy reading. Check out my mailbox

  7. Beautiful ring set! I love the ones like that! Mine is just a normal band set with diamonds, boring lol.I LOVE The Iron Daughter! I think I loved it more than The Iron King!

  8. Beautiful ring set! I love the ones like that! Mine is just a normal band set with diamonds, boring lol.I LOVE The Iron Daughter! I think I loved it more than The Iron King!

  9. Beautiful rings! You did get some great books this week. I have the first book of the series for Taken by the Others and Iron Daughter. I need to get to reading them so I can move on to the next books. :)And this is the first I have heard of the anthology Kisses from Hell! I love anthologies, so now I am going to add it to my wish list. Thank you!If you would like to stop by to read my Monday's Beginnings, I have it up…http://melissa-melsworld.blogspot.com/2010/08/mondays-beginnings-51.html

  10. Beautiful rings! You did get some great books this week. I have the first book of the series for Taken by the Others and Iron Daughter. I need to get to reading them so I can move on to the next books. :)And this is the first I have heard of the anthology Kisses from Hell! I love anthologies, so now I am going to add it to my wish list. Thank you!If you would like to stop by to read my Monday's Beginnings, I have it up…http://melissa-melsworld.blogspot.com/2010/08/mondays-beginnings-51.html

Leave a Reply

