In My Mailbox – Vlog

In My Mailbox
Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)
 
First of all, sorry the lighting is pretty bad! I forgot to turn on the light before I recorded *shame on me*
 

 

Books mentioned:
 
For review:
 
Darkfever by Karen Marie Moning
Jealousy by Lili St-Crow
 
Bought:
 
Kiss me Deadly Anthology
 

Oh and I completely forgot to mention it in the vlog but I finished reading Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare and it’s awesome! I’ll post my review later in August because I am planning a Clockwork Angel themed week!Have a great week =)

30 comments on “In My Mailbox – Vlog

  1. THanks for the comments everyone!@Briana – Lol yeah, I have a rather odd accent haha@Cat – It should be good ^^ Have you seen the new covers? That's too bad they didn't send me one of the new ones, they are so pretty!@Lillie – you won't be disapointed! All three of them started slow for me, but don't give up, you'll be panting for more before it's over!

  2. THanks for the comments everyone!@Briana – Lol yeah, I have a rather odd accent haha@Cat – It should be good ^^ Have you seen the new covers? That's too bad they didn't send me one of the new ones, they are so pretty!@Lillie – you won't be disapointed! All three of them started slow for me, but don't give up, you'll be panting for more before it's over!

  3. I'm a huge fan of KMM's Fever series. I'm looking forward to the final book in January! Also I finised Jealousy on Friday, I absoluetly love it! :-)Great vlog!

  4. I'm a huge fan of KMM's Fever series. I'm looking forward to the final book in January! Also I finised Jealousy on Friday, I absoluetly love it! :-)Great vlog!

  5. I haven't started reading The Fever Series… yet, but keep hearing such great things about it. I'll have to pick up the first in the series from my shelf soon.Great stuff this week and sounds like your enjoying them already!Happy reading 🙂

  6. I haven't started reading The Fever Series… yet, but keep hearing such great things about it. I'll have to pick up the first in the series from my shelf soon.Great stuff this week and sounds like your enjoying them already!Happy reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

