Trailer Thursday: Halo & Paranormalcy

This meme was inspired both by Dark Fairie Tales and Stop, Drop and Read.
 
That’s right, this week is a double treat =D
 
First stop Halo by Alexandra Adornetto
halo
Nothing much happens in the sleepy town of Venus Cove. But everything changes when three angels, Ivy, Bethany and Gabriel are sent from heaven to protect the town against the gathering forces of darkness. They work hard to conceal their true identity and, most of all, their wings.

But the mission is threatened when the youngest angel, Bethany, is sent to high school and falls for the handsome school captain, Xavier Woods. Will she defy the laws of Heaven by loving him?

Things come to a head when the angels realize they are not the only supernatural power in Venus Cove. There′s a new kid in town and he′s charming, seductive and deadly. Worst of all, he′s after Beth.

The angels and Xavier must work together to overcome the dark forces – but will Beth survive the battle?

 

mockingjay

 

Also, The Official Facebook Page for THE HUNGER GAMES TRILOGY has launched at http://www.facebook.com/TheHungerGames!

If you are a fan of the series, here’s your chance to stay up-to-date!

 

****EDIT**** Chelsy re-contacted me, page isn’t live yet it will have to wait until next week, sorry for the confusion.

10 comments on “Trailer Thursday: Halo & Paranormalcy

  1. I am looking forward to both of these books! I actually wrote a post yesterday that is scheduled to go up for tomorrow with both of these trailers…so weird…I guess these are just popular right now:)

  2. I am looking forward to both of these books! I actually wrote a post yesterday that is scheduled to go up for tomorrow with both of these trailers…so weird…I guess these are just popular right now:)

  3. I second Nina's comment!! 🙂 I love the Halo trailer. I can't wait to read it! And while I also can't wait for Paranormalcy the trailer bugs me. The music just doesn't fit for me. Oh well. Thanks for sharing them!!!

  4. I second Nina's comment!! 🙂 I love the Halo trailer. I can't wait to read it! And while I also can't wait for Paranormalcy the trailer bugs me. The music just doesn't fit for me. Oh well. Thanks for sharing them!!!

Leave a Reply

