In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox
Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)
 
This week wasn’t a big week, but I got books I’ve been waiting for for a while so I’m really happy!
DSC00584
They are all for review!
First stop – The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting – Thank you Harper Collins!
Next a shiny and signed (!!) copy of My Soul to Keep by Rachel Vincent – Thank you Rachel! ❤
and last but not least a copy of Blood Law by Jeannie Holmes – Thank you Random House!
 
I just came back from my best friends wedding as I am writing this and I thought I’d share a picture with you, I won’t post a pic of her ‘cause she would kill me but here’s my boyfriend and I at the church =)
 
 

How was your week?

30 comments on “In My Mailbox

Leave a Reply

