In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox
Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)

 

Hello Everyone! I hope you are having a great weekend!

I’m working this weekend so blah, but I’m super excited because the Paranormal Summer Fest is just around the corner!

I got a pretty awesome haul this week, let me show you =D

For review:

ARC- Demon Princes: Reign Check by Michelle Rowen

ARC- Blood Feud by Alyxandra Harvey

ARC- Nightshade by Andrea Cremer (!!!!!!)

Thank you to Penguin Can for those great goodies! As you can see, they sent me doubles so I will give them away during the fest next month =D

Hunted by the Others by Jess Haines (signed) Ty Jess!

ARC- Nocturnal anthology – Ty Jess!

Won:

Glimmerglass by Jenna Black (Ty Diana Rowland!)

Mind Games by Carolyn Crane (Ty Diana!)

Stormbreaker by Anthony Horowitz (Ty Teens Read and Write!)

 

As you can imagine I’m SUPER EXCITED I got an ARC of Nightshade, but I got a few other books to read before I can get to it >.<

18 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. Nightshade just looks brilliant and I love the cover, which makes my lust for the book kick into overdrive. I really hope you enjoy them all and happy reading.

  2. Nightshade just looks brilliant and I love the cover, which makes my lust for the book kick into overdrive. I really hope you enjoy them all and happy reading.

  3. You did get some great books this week! Nightshade and Blood Feud are both on my TBR list and Glimmerglass also looks like a really interesting book about faeries. I look forward to hearing what you think of them.

  4. You did get some great books this week! Nightshade and Blood Feud are both on my TBR list and Glimmerglass also looks like a really interesting book about faeries. I look forward to hearing what you think of them.

  5. I love your IMM this week.I am in love with the covers for Nightshade and Glimmerglass. I would read it for the cover alone.Can't wait to read your reviews.Naomi

  6. I love your IMM this week.I am in love with the covers for Nightshade and Glimmerglass. I would read it for the cover alone.Can't wait to read your reviews.Naomi

Leave a Reply

