Trailer Thursday: Official Vampire Academy Trailer

This meme was inspired both by Dark Fairie Tales and Stop, Drop and Read.

 

Today I got for you an excerpt of the Official Vampire Academy trailer!

You will be able to see the whole thing today during the Vampires Diaries season finale!

It will also be presented before the highly anticipated Eclipse movie this summer.

Take note that it isn’t a series or movie trailer, it’s a promotion for the book series.

if ((navigator.userAgent.match(‘iPhone’)) || (navigator.userAgent.match(‘iPad’)) || (navigator.userAgent.match(‘iPod’)) || (location.search.indexOf(‘ipad=true’) > -1)) {var ewBCPlayerID = 29888952001;var ewBCVideoPlayerID = 84397512001;var referenceid = 84397512001;var ewBCDivID = 29888952001;document.write(”);
}

Source: EW.com

I am also the lucky owner of a Spirit Bound copy, and I am about 25% into as we speak, it’s SO GOOD!

You can expect my review by the end of the week =)

12 comments on “Trailer Thursday: Official Vampire Academy Trailer

  1. I don't know what chapter I'm at, but I'm at page 240ish so i'm guessing I must be near Chapter 20. I dread reading it at work now lol I don't want to sob with my co-workers around LOLI really like it so far, I like it more than Blood Promise.

  2. I don't know what chapter I'm at, but I'm at page 240ish so i'm guessing I must be near Chapter 20. I dread reading it at work now lol I don't want to sob with my co-workers around LOLI really like it so far, I like it more than Blood Promise.

Leave a Reply

