In My Mailbox + 13 to life excerpt

In My Mailbox
Before getting to serious business, I would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)

 

Hello my darlings!

This in my mailbox I got…

.

.

.

.

That’s right NOTHING!

*cries*

Hopefully next week will be better =/

 

I got something else for you though,

Shannon Delany, author of 13 to life, read an excerpt of her upcoming release on the radio yesterday,

and I thought I’d share that with you guys =)

 

Have a great week!

8 comments on “In My Mailbox + 13 to life excerpt

  1. Haha I was sitting there staring at the screen waiting for the pics to load till I read the next line that you got nothing. 😦 Though if you're anything like me you have more than enough to read anyway. Thanks for the excerpt!

  2. Haha I was sitting there staring at the screen waiting for the pics to load till I read the next line that you got nothing. 😦 Though if you're anything like me you have more than enough to read anyway. Thanks for the excerpt!

  3. Yeah Linda it was AWESOME! I was there at the bell center with my Cammalleri jersey and I was cheering at the top of my lungs. I think I will loose my voice over night lolit was SOOOOO kool!!!!

  4. Yeah Linda it was AWESOME! I was there at the bell center with my Cammalleri jersey and I was cheering at the top of my lungs. I think I will loose my voice over night lolit was SOOOOO kool!!!!

Leave a Reply

