2 giveaway winners!

Hello my Darlings!
I closed two of my giveaways early because I won’t be reach-able from March 23rd to March 30th and I wanna be able to pass winner’s infos to authors before I leave!
So without further babbling, here are the winners:
The winner is:

ReaganStar from StarShadow Blog

I already contacted both of you, Please reply to me before Monday night if you want to receive your prices sooner than later *winks*
Thanks to everyone who entered!
Don’t forget that you can still enter to win
and
10 comments on “2 giveaway winners!

Leave a Reply

