Recreate a cover – Contest Entry

**UPDATE **
The voting for Round 2 has started! Go ahead and see the fabulous covers out there and cast your vote.
Only the first 75 votes will count, so hurry =)

My entry is number 6 if you wanna vote for me, but you don’t have to there are so many fabulous covers!

Princess Bookie is having another Cover Recreate contest and here’s my entry.

You will prolly regnozine it from my Valentine Contest for Richelle Mead, it was an adaptation of this version =)
Original cover:
My Version:
I can’t wait for Spirit Bound release!
18 comments on “Recreate a cover – Contest Entry

Leave a Reply

