Go Canada Go!

I’m not much into politics but I wanna say how proud I am of my country and our atlhetes!

We won 14 gold medals which is a first in Olympics Winter Games History!
Congrats to every single of our athletes, also to all of them who didn’t get a medal but still gave it their best shot.
❤ Canada
16 comments on “Go Canada Go!

  1. Congrats, Canada! And all the other winners. I'm Croatian, and we've got few medals too, Ivica Kostelić in skiing and Fak in biathlon. Means a lot to a small country 🙂

  2. Congrats, Canada! And all the other winners. I'm Croatian, and we've got few medals too, Ivica Kostelić in skiing and Fak in biathlon. Means a lot to a small country 🙂

Leave a Reply

