In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious buiness,
would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)

This week was another great week for me book-wise, and here’s an update on my postman.
He actually stopped throwing my books at me, I think he is really enjoying the fact that he wakes me up at 9 every morning (I work until midnight, so I’m never in bed until 2-3 AM, so 9 is early =P ).
Oh well as long as my precious are sound and safe =D

For Review:
and Falling, fly by Skyler White (Thank you Skyler and Penguin!)
Num8ers by Rachel Ward
Bought:
Fallen by Lauren Kate – I already had a paperback copy but I liked to book so much I wanted a HC ^^
Kitty Takes a Holiday by Carrie Vaughn
38 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. You got some really good books. I hope you enjoy Kitty goes on Holiday. I read it and really enjoyed it. I still have numbers and fallen to read hoping to get to those books next.Enjoy 🙂

  2. You got some really good books. I hope you enjoy Kitty goes on Holiday. I read it and really enjoyed it. I still have numbers and fallen to read hoping to get to those books next.Enjoy 🙂

  3. Great selection – I've still got Fallen in my TBR pile but I'm sure I'll get around to it eventually! I've only read the first Kitty book but really liked it so I hope the rest of the series is as good :o) I'll keep an eye out for your review

  4. Great selection – I've still got Fallen in my TBR pile but I'm sure I'll get around to it eventually! I've only read the first Kitty book but really liked it so I hope the rest of the series is as good :o) I'll keep an eye out for your review

  5. Hi Tynga!Great books! I have Fallen and I also have an arc of Numbers- but they are buried in the tbr pile! There are so many books from my tbr pile that I can't wait to read but alas.. I can only read so fast!! :)I can't wait to see your reviews on them!

  6. Hi Tynga!Great books! I have Fallen and I also have an arc of Numbers- but they are buried in the tbr pile! There are so many books from my tbr pile that I can't wait to read but alas.. I can only read so fast!! :)I can't wait to see your reviews on them!

  7. Yay for the fun books you got this week! I can't believe how awesome Numbers looks!I won Fallen about 3 months ago, and it STILL hasn't arrived – I'm about to give in and just buy myself a copy.

  8. Yay for the fun books you got this week! I can't believe how awesome Numbers looks!I won Fallen about 3 months ago, and it STILL hasn't arrived – I'm about to give in and just buy myself a copy.

Leave a Reply

