In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious buiness,
would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)

This week was an awesome week ^^ Here’s what I got!

For Review:
Archangel’s Kiss by Nalini Singh (Thank you Penguin Canada)
Must Love Hellhounds – Anthology (thank you Penguin Canada)
Bought:
One Foot in the Grave by Jeaniene Frost
At Grave’s End by Jeaniene Frost
Destined for an Early Grave by Jeaniene Frost
Beautiful Creatures by Kami Gracia & Margaret Stohl
Elphalme’s Choice by P.C. Cast
I LOVE Jeaniene’s books, I already finished One Foot in the Grave and will post my review later today!
20 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. Sounds like you had a great week! I really want to read Jeaniene Frost's series but haven't got round to them yet. Will be looking forward to reading your reviews :o)

  2. Sounds like you had a great week! I really want to read Jeaniene Frost's series but haven't got round to them yet. Will be looking forward to reading your reviews :o)

  3. What a great group of books! I really liked the Night Huntress series. I'm reading First Drop of Crimson right now. And I thought Beautiful Creatures was amazing. I think I actually have all of these books but some are still buried in my TBR pile. Happy reading!

  4. What a great group of books! I really liked the Night Huntress series. I'm reading First Drop of Crimson right now. And I thought Beautiful Creatures was amazing. I think I actually have all of these books but some are still buried in my TBR pile. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

