500 followers giveaway winners!

Now is time to announce the winners of The big 500 giveaway!
Well if you remember right, there was suppose to be 1 winner, but I was feeling generous so there are 2 =)
First the winner (chosen with random.org) of custom-made banner and button is…
She asked for flowers, something related to books, in the brown, pink, white, orange, purple colors and she wanted it to be spectacular.
Here’s what I created for her:

Now the second winner, this one wasn’t chosen by random, Elie from Ellz Readz hired me a while ago to make her blog button, I really enjoyed doing it so I made a matching banner that I am offering to her!

Thanks everyone who entered, if you didn’t win you can always contact me ( TyngaUF(a)gmail.com ) and I’m sure I can create something for you =) Take a look at my Design Blog for more info!
Also don’t forget to enter the Chloe Neill giveaway for your chance to win a signed copy of Firespell + Swag!
Leave a Reply

