Sharing my Addiction

I spontaniously decided to created this button to showcase my addiction.
And since I’m suse I have that one in common with most of you guys I’m offering you to put the button on your blog to!
Let’s be proud and show the world we are addicted to one of the best art form out there!
30 comments on “Sharing my Addiction

  1. Erin I am exclusively buying my books from bookdepository.comthe cheapest I could find.Living in a french community, I haven't found any book store with the books I love at a decent price =(

  2. Erin I am exclusively buying my books from bookdepository.comthe cheapest I could find.Living in a french community, I haven't found any book store with the books I love at a decent price =(

Leave a Reply

