In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious buiness,
would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)
This week was an awesome week! I’m really excited once again about the books I’ve got ^^
For Review:
Bleeding Violet by Dia Reeves (Thank you Simon & Schuster)
Books Bought:
Lament by Maggie Stiefvater
Kitty’s House of Horrors by Carrie Vaughn
Books won:
Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins (Thank you Anna)
Books Given to me:
Firespell by Chloe Neill
Raven’s Strike by Patricia Briggs
Radiant Darkness by Emily Whitman
The Dark Divine by Bree Despain
Awesome week wasn’t it? What did you get in your mailbox?
48 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. I've been hoping to pick up a copy of Bleeding Violet soon, so in view of what you've just said in the comments, I'm interested to read your review. A lot of those look great actually.

  2. I've been hoping to pick up a copy of Bleeding Violet soon, so in view of what you've just said in the comments, I'm interested to read your review. A lot of those look great actually.

Leave a Reply

