Bad Blood by Mari Mancusi release !

Hey ladies and gents!
Last month Mari visited us for a great interview, and I wanted to remind you that Bad Blood will release on January 1st!
You can stop by bloodcovenvampires.com for more details!
I was lucky enough to have an early copy! Unfortunately, I still need to get the first 3 books, but hey no biggie lol, all good things in right time =)

Please don’t mind the Tweety PJs =P
If you haven’t started this series yet, well you should do like me and get your hands on them ^^
8 comments on “Bad Blood by Mari Mancusi release !

  1. These books in the Blood Coven series have to be on everyone's wish list and if not they should be….Happy Reading and wish I had some Tweety pjs too…Jackie B Central Texas

  2. These books in the Blood Coven series have to be on everyone's wish list and if not they should be….Happy Reading and wish I had some Tweety pjs too…Jackie B Central Texas

  3. I just finished the first one in the series because I just happened to get the first three in a bargain bin..lol. It was pretty good, left me hanging so now I have to start the second one..lol.

  4. I just finished the first one in the series because I just happened to get the first three in a bargain bin..lol. It was pretty good, left me hanging so now I have to start the second one..lol.

Leave a Reply

