*** Secret Santa ***

YAY! I got my Secret Santa gift yesterday and I was so happy I could barely stand still lol.
My surprise gift came from Suzanna of Bookalicious  directly from Slovenia! If you know don’t her blog yet, make sure to stop by! Great content and great look garanti!
Here’s what I got…
the cat wasn’t suppose to be in the shot, but she wouldn’t go away lol
Shadowland by Alyson Noel
Never Bite a Boy on the First Date by Tamara Summers
and a pretty bookmark of Magic Under Glass by Jaclyn Dolamore!
Isn’t it awesome?
Thank you so much Suzanna, you made me an happy panda!
24 comments on “*** Secret Santa ***

  1. Aww, what a cute cat! It looks like she likes the present too, hehe! So glad to hear the package got to you safe & sound and I'm even more happy that you like it and that it made your day – that's what it's all about! 😀 I do hope you'll enjoy the books once you get to them. :)ps: Not home yet today so I don't know if your present arrived, but I'll let you know as soon as it does! 🙂

  2. Aww, what a cute cat! It looks like she likes the present too, hehe! So glad to hear the package got to you safe & sound and I'm even more happy that you like it and that it made your day – that's what it's all about! 😀 I do hope you'll enjoy the books once you get to them. :)ps: Not home yet today so I don't know if your present arrived, but I'll let you know as soon as it does! 🙂

Leave a Reply

