In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious buiness,
would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)

This week was exceptionally slow, in fact I didn’t receive any books until friday afternoon, but I got 1 kool surprise =)

I received the Audio Book copy of The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks that I won over at Book Junkie!
Thank you very much Brande and Hachette!

26 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. I've never before in my life listened to an audio book. Or read anything by Nicholas Sparks. And yet I really want to listen to this. . .I don't know why. πŸ™‚

  2. I've never before in my life listened to an audio book. Or read anything by Nicholas Sparks. And yet I really want to listen to this. . .I don't know why. πŸ™‚

  3. No way! Nicholas Sparks! I haven't read any of his books…though I really, really want to. And I'd most likely read this one because of the upcoming movie to be release! :)Hope you enjoy it!

  4. No way! Nicholas Sparks! I haven't read any of his books…though I really, really want to. And I'd most likely read this one because of the upcoming movie to be release! :)Hope you enjoy it!

  5. Never read a book by this author, watched the movies based on his books and they are all sad..not sure if I could handle reading the books since they are probably more sad than the movies..lol

  6. Never read a book by this author, watched the movies based on his books and they are all sad..not sure if I could handle reading the books since they are probably more sad than the movies..lol

Leave a Reply

