In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious buiness,
would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)
 
Books for review:
Deadtown by Nancy Holzner (Thank You Nancy)
Books from Bookmooch:
At First Sight by Nicholas Sparks
True Believer by Nicholas Sparks
Books Won:
Another Faust by Daniel and Dina Nayeri (Thank you Jess K)
A Touch of Dead by Charlaine Harris (Thank you Jess W)
Books Given to Me:
Skinwalker by Faith Hunter
 
54 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. OOOOOOh you got some good ones! I haven't got far enough in the series but I still want Touch of Dead..LOL I think my winning mojo has rubbed off because I haven't won anything in a while..lol..oh well.

  2. OOOOOOh you got some good ones! I haven't got far enough in the series but I still want Touch of Dead..LOL I think my winning mojo has rubbed off because I haven't won anything in a while..lol..oh well.

  3. I wanted Touch Of Dead but i've resisted the temptation so far…we'll see how long this last ;)Skinwalker est genial, en tout cas moi j'ai adorΓ©, j'attends la suite avec impatience =)

  4. I wanted Touch Of Dead but i've resisted the temptation so far…we'll see how long this last ;)Skinwalker est genial, en tout cas moi j'ai adorΓ©, j'attends la suite avec impatience =)

  5. I'm with brizmus, I haven't read anything by Nicholas Sparks but I want to! I'm thinking of picking up Dear John. The Notebook movie was awesome and the previews for Dear John are very, very good.I hope you enjoy Another Faust! I'll look for your review.

  6. I'm with brizmus, I haven't read anything by Nicholas Sparks but I want to! I'm thinking of picking up Dear John. The Notebook movie was awesome and the previews for Dear John are very, very good.I hope you enjoy Another Faust! I'll look for your review.

  7. Oh, wow, I haven't received my author copies of Deadtown yet! It's great to see a real, live copy of it in your photo. I hope you'll enjoy it. :)And if anyone's interested, the first chapter is available on my website.

  8. Oh, wow, I haven't received my author copies of Deadtown yet! It's great to see a real, live copy of it in your photo. I hope you'll enjoy it. :)And if anyone's interested, the first chapter is available on my website.

Leave a Reply

