Trailer Thursday – Strange Angel by Lili St-Crow

This meme was inspired both by Dark Fairie Tales and Stop, Drop and Read.

Betrayals, the second book in the Strange Angels series release on Nov 17th, and when I posted my review I was looking for a trailer. I couldn’t find one for Betrayals but I found a good one for Strange Angels, the first book in the series.

Strange Angels

If you haven’t started this series yet, you need to run to your bookstore and get copies!

Click to find my reviews of Strange Angels and Betrayals .

Now on with the show!
22 comments on “Trailer Thursday – Strange Angel by Lili St-Crow

Leave a Reply

