International Giveaway!

Top Commentator Giveaway Hey guys!
I just hit my 10 000th visitors yesterday, so I decided to host another giveaway!
Please pay attention to the rules =)
-First thing you gotta do is fill the form Below
-You will earn 1 additionnal entry for every comment you post (max 1 comment per blog post), please avoid posting non-sense stuff or 1 word comments or I will ignore these entries.
-I will choose the winner at a random day between now and December 15th.

Open to followers only!
(click on the follow button on the right side bar if you aren’t already)
This giveaway is open EVERYWHERE bookdepository.com ships!
But what is the price Tynga?
Well it’s a surprise =P
When I pick the winner I will give them a list of book they can choose from, but if you like the kind of books on the button above, then you won’t be disapointed!
48 comments on “International Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

