In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious buiness,
would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)

In My Mailbox books Nov 7th

In My Mailbox books Nov 7th

Books for review:

none

Books from BookMooch:

Ballad by Maggie Stiefvater (thank you Vanessa)

Books won:

The EverAfter by Amy Huntley (thank you Lori)
Once a Witch by Carolyn MacCullough (thank you J.Kaye)

Books Bought:

none

Books Given to me:

Undone by Rachel Caine (thank you Leontine)

Other Books:

Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater
Magic Study by Maria V. Snyder
Bitten & Smitten by Michelle Rowen
Nice Girls Don’t Have Fangs by Molly Harper
Dayhunter by Jocelynn Drake

32 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. lol i love the expression on your cat's faceYay you got Nice Girls Don't Have Fangs to read *grins* i hope you have as much fun as i had reading iti wanted to order Bitten & Smitten and I forgot to do so!I'm going to remedy that now!Have fun reading et surtout bon weekend =)

  2. lol i love the expression on your cat's faceYay you got Nice Girls Don't Have Fangs to read *grins* i hope you have as much fun as i had reading iti wanted to order Bitten & Smitten and I forgot to do so!I'm going to remedy that now!Have fun reading et surtout bon weekend =)

  3. Thanks ladies for stopping by =)To Answer your question rhiannon I was holding their toy in my hand holding the camera =P And it took like 12 shots to get good ones lolMerci Patte =) Sa devrais etr eun bon weekend j'ai des amis qui viennent manger de la pizza et écouter le hockey ce soir, et c'est la fete de mon beau-pere demain ^^J'espere que t'aura un bon weekend toissi !

  4. Thanks ladies for stopping by =)To Answer your question rhiannon I was holding their toy in my hand holding the camera =P And it took like 12 shots to get good ones lolMerci Patte =) Sa devrais etr eun bon weekend j'ai des amis qui viennent manger de la pizza et écouter le hockey ce soir, et c'est la fete de mon beau-pere demain ^^J'espere que t'aura un bon weekend toissi !

  5. Such pretty kitties!And you got such pretty books in your mailbox this week! Think I'm most looking forward to reading The EverAfter…or maybe Once a Witch….or Nice Girls Don't Have Fangs…what the heck, I want them all! *L*Enjoy!

  6. Such pretty kitties!And you got such pretty books in your mailbox this week! Think I'm most looking forward to reading The EverAfter…or maybe Once a Witch….or Nice Girls Don't Have Fangs…what the heck, I want them all! *L*Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

