In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious buiness,
would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)

Books for review:

Magic in the Shadows by Devon Monk (Thank you Penguin!)

Bite Marks by Jennifer Rardin (Thank you Orbit). Now that book was a surprise, I had no idea I would get it, and the funny thing is: this book is 6th in a series and I haven’t read the first 5s lol. I don’t know what I’m gonna do haha.

Books won:

Horns and Pitchfork! Not a book, but you get the idea =P (thank you Nancy)

Books Mooched:

none

Books Bought:

Never Cry Werewolf by Heather Davis

Dawnbreaker by Jocelynn Drake

Revelations by Melissa De La Cruz

Meridian by Amber Kizer

Ash by Malinda Lo

Vampire Academy, Frostbite and Shadow Kiss by Richelle Mead. I already had those books but I wanted to new shiny box set, unfortunately the box got here completely trashed and useless =(

I also got this shiny new bracelet from the Charm Factory for review,

You could win your own Team Edward or Team Jacob charm bracelet by clicking the link!

46 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. Great loot!I JUST finished Dawnbreaker. Is it possible to be in Danaus withdrawal? He's not in the book enough! I'm mixed on how I feel after reading it. I guess I need to go read a romance since I'm not getting that from Jocelynn's books, which I desperately want!

  2. Great loot!I JUST finished Dawnbreaker. Is it possible to be in Danaus withdrawal? He's not in the book enough! I'm mixed on how I feel after reading it. I guess I need to go read a romance since I'm not getting that from Jocelynn's books, which I desperately want!

  3. What a great mailbox this week! Especially love the pitchfork and horns! *L*The Jaz Park books are great! You could probably read them out of order, and go back and read the ones you missed later.Have Ash and Dawnbreaker in my TBR pile. Enjoy!

  4. What a great mailbox this week! Especially love the pitchfork and horns! *L*The Jaz Park books are great! You could probably read them out of order, and go back and read the ones you missed later.Have Ash and Dawnbreaker in my TBR pile. Enjoy!

  5. Yeay! I am happy that you got your horns and pitchfork intact. And you had an amazing book week, sorry to hear about your book box getting messed up. That really sucks, but maybe you can send it back??Enjoy all your reads 🙂

  6. Yeay! I am happy that you got your horns and pitchfork intact. And you had an amazing book week, sorry to hear about your book box getting messed up. That really sucks, but maybe you can send it back??Enjoy all your reads 🙂

  7. Nancy – I wrote to them and they offered to send another or refund me, so I took the refund since there's no point in having 3 sets of these books around the house o.0I can't complain about their costumer services, they answered pretty fast =)

  8. Nancy – I wrote to them and they offered to send another or refund me, so I took the refund since there's no point in having 3 sets of these books around the house o.0I can't complain about their costumer services, they answered pretty fast =)

  9. Lol! For Blue Bloods, I actually went ahead and read Revelations without reading the first two. It was the only Blue Blood book available at the library at the time so..xD It didn't turn out so good because I was so confused. Always read novels in the right order! lol But I still love the series.I'm almost done with Vampire Academy–just need about a hundred pages. I hope I like it as much as you do 🙂

  10. Lol! For Blue Bloods, I actually went ahead and read Revelations without reading the first two. It was the only Blue Blood book available at the library at the time so..xD It didn't turn out so good because I was so confused. Always read novels in the right order! lol But I still love the series.I'm almost done with Vampire Academy–just need about a hundred pages. I hope I like it as much as you do 🙂

Leave a Reply

