In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious buiness,
would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)
This week was pretty good, see for yourself!

Books for review:

none

Books From Book Mooch:

Ill Wind by Rachel Caine

Heat Stroke by Rachel Caine

Chill Factor by Rachel Caine

WindFall by Rachel Caine

Books Won:

The Demon’s Lexicon by Sarah Rees Brennan (Thank you Nicola)

Books Bought:

The Hollow by Jessica Verday

Thirst No.1 by Christopher Pike

Claimed by Shadow by Karen Chance

Embrace the Night by Karen Chance

34 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. Hey, how did you get the UK cover of The Hollow? All I see in Chapigo is the North American hard cover versions – did you order from the UK?Happy reading!

  2. Hey, how did you get the UK cover of The Hollow? All I see in Chapigo is the North American hard cover versions – did you order from the UK?Happy reading!

  3. Ohh great haul this week! Hope The Demon's Lexicon is good, that's been on my TBR list. I just read a review for Thirst and seemed pretty good – hope you like! Have fun reading =)

  4. Ohh great haul this week! Hope The Demon's Lexicon is good, that's been on my TBR list. I just read a review for Thirst and seemed pretty good – hope you like! Have fun reading =)

  5. Hiya!! Oh you had a good week and I love the different cover for The Hollow. I am almost finished with the Demon's Lexicon and really enjoy it. I had the pleasure of meeting her this week πŸ™‚

  6. Hiya!! Oh you had a good week and I love the different cover for The Hollow. I am almost finished with the Demon's Lexicon and really enjoy it. I had the pleasure of meeting her this week πŸ™‚

  7. You got a bunch of great books this week! I love that cover of The Hollow, and I need to pick myself up a copy of that book (I haven't yet). happy reading!

  8. You got a bunch of great books this week! I love that cover of The Hollow, and I need to pick myself up a copy of that book (I haven't yet). happy reading!

  9. Ohh you got the UK version of The Hollow!! I wanted this one too but i couldn't wait another month to get it, so i ended up with the US version (which is gorgeous too). I finished reading it this afternoon =) Loved it.I see the Rachel Caine's books you were talking about =D i'm reading her Morganville Vampires series but i haven't tried her Weather Warden seriesy yet.I love Karen Chance's books, both series, you're gonna have fun with those i can tell you

  10. Ohh you got the UK version of The Hollow!! I wanted this one too but i couldn't wait another month to get it, so i ended up with the US version (which is gorgeous too). I finished reading it this afternoon =) Loved it.I see the Rachel Caine's books you were talking about =D i'm reading her Morganville Vampires series but i haven't tried her Weather Warden seriesy yet.I love Karen Chance's books, both series, you're gonna have fun with those i can tell you

  11. Tynga,Great bunch of books – Happy Reading. :)I've always thought the guy on the cover of The Demon's Lexicon looks like the actor Tom Welling. πŸ™‚ I'm looking forward to your reviews.M

  12. Tynga,Great bunch of books – Happy Reading. :)I've always thought the guy on the cover of The Demon's Lexicon looks like the actor Tom Welling. πŸ™‚ I'm looking forward to your reviews.M

Leave a Reply

