In My Mailbox

Before getting to serious buiness,
would like to thank The Story Siren for hosting In My Mailbox every weeks =)

Last week was a bad week for my Mailbox,

but I got some very nice books this week!

Books I bought:

Graceling by Kristin Cashore

Cry Wolf by Patricia Briggs

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks

Books I won:

Candor by Pam Bachorz (ARC) (Thank you Kristen over at Bookworming in the 21st Century)

Entertwined by Gena Showalter (Thank you Amy over at Addicted To Books)

My Soul To Take by Rachel Vincent (Won at Melissa Marr’s forum) It really was a suprise, I won this book so long ago I had completely forgotten I won it hehe

I hope your mailbox was as full of book-love as mine was this week!

40 comments on “In My Mailbox

  1. Those books look super cool! I bought Graceling a couple days ago (i wish I had your version of the cover), I bought Cry Wolf like a couple of weeks ago, and I'm supposed to be reading Candor in a couple of weeks.

  2. Those books look super cool! I bought Graceling a couple days ago (i wish I had your version of the cover), I bought Cry Wolf like a couple of weeks ago, and I'm supposed to be reading Candor in a couple of weeks.

  3. – Kara I jsut posted my Candor review if you wanna check it out!- Will do! THanks Kristen- Michelle I think it's the next book I'll read after MSTT- Gapyeargirl I bet you are! I love every books by Richelle Mead

  4. – Kara I jsut posted my Candor review if you wanna check it out!- Will do! THanks Kristen- Michelle I think it's the next book I'll read after MSTT- Gapyeargirl I bet you are! I love every books by Richelle Mead

  5. Sophie – Yeah I will, I am crying everytime I watch the movie, so I bet it will be the same with the book.Have you seen Time Travaler's wife? Geez I loved that movie, I also ordered the book ^^

  6. Sophie – Yeah I will, I am crying everytime I watch the movie, so I bet it will be the same with the book.Have you seen Time Travaler's wife? Geez I loved that movie, I also ordered the book ^^

Leave a Reply

